Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

The United Way of Hunterdon County Board of Trustees provide leadership and sets policy for our organization. Board members serve as stewards of community dollars, they also understand United Way's legal responsibilities, review and approve annual budgets and oversee agency and program funding decisions.

These dedicated volunteers represent every facet of community life and are an invaluable asset to United Way and those we serve.  

2018-2019 Executive Committee

Bradford W. Muller, Esq, President
Stone Magnanini

Rebecca Testa, Vice President CRISP (Community Resource Investment & Strategic Planning)
Community Volunteer

Peter Gakos, Treasurer
Community Volunteer

Linda Bryant, VP Resource Development Committee
Hunterdon Medical Center

Diana Fredericks, Esq, Chair Governance Committee
Gebhardt & Kiefer

Justin Eisenberg, Chair Finance/Audit Committee 
SHI International Corp.

Joe Galioto, Secretary 
Community Volunteer

Bonnie Duncan, CEO
United Way of Hunterdon County

2018-2019 Members

Dr. Cindy Barter
Phillips Barber

Kathy Closs
Community Volunteer

Mr. Justin Eisenberg
SHI International Corp.

Peter Gakos
Community Volunteer

Mr. Joseph Galioto
Community Volunteer 

Jeffrey M. Grenda
ExxonMobil Research & Engineering

Amy Musolino
Fisher Clinical Services

John C. Paciga
Northwestern Mutual

Isidoro Perez
Community Volunteer

Lacy Phelps
Edward Jones

Brian Reiss
Three Bridges Wealth Advisors

Kendra K. Schroeder

Paul Stramaglia

Rebecca Testa
Community Volunteer

Barry Goodman, Esq.
UWHC Legal Counsel
Greenbaum, Rowe, Smith & Davis LLP